top of page

Looking to do a Takeover? Join The Hunted

Hello Lovelies,

As you may or may not know, I have been hard at work planning the re-release of The Hunters (my first published novel) and the release of the sequel, The Hunted.

My virtual book tour is off to a healthy start (Do you have a bookish blog? Would you like to be a stop on the tour? Message me. There are still spots available!)

It has been a whirlwind getting this all up and running. Well, now I have the Facebook event set up for February 17th-19th. I welcome authors to participate in takeovers during the event. Come and introduce your books to the attendees, offer giveaways, play games, and get them to sign up for your e-newsletter. It will be tons of fun!

The Hunters is an urban fantasy series for those who believe vampires should be killed, not kissed. This is intended for adult audiences and all genres are welcome!

Want to join the Takeover? Just join the event, invite your people, and message me what open time slot you would like to fill. I will get you added to the event.

Happy marketing!

Until next time,

Keep Writing!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page