top of page

The Blog is Dying- And Rising as a Phoenix

Hello Lovely Writers,

My intentions with this community were good, but I have found that between helping authors, writing, and my Angell's Life of Bookish Goodness, I cannot devote the time and energy to consistent posting like I wanted to do.

I have mostly been focusing on my reader community, and don't have the time and energy to build up this community.

And most importantly, I found an already AMAZING community over on Our Write Side, (OWS) so rather than re-inventing the wheel, I am adding my wheel to their cart! Angells 4 authors will continue to operate, offering the free and reduced price services to authors, but to see my posts (and amazing posts daily from dozens of other authors out there to help you!) hop on over to OurWriteSide.com

Many have messaged me asking about when the next Maximize Your Virtual Book Tour Masterclass will occur. I am collaborating with OWS to create a whole Author University, and the Maximize Your Virtual Book Tour Masterclass will be a part of that, so stay tuned there!

Until I see you on OWS,

Keep Writing!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page